Pedicured Dainty Feet 429 credits
by issimae - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2007
Naturally I love to go barefoot. I really like to show my feet off now.

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Guest_Kat456789_1378370_deleted_1378370_retired_ - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2007
Love them!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Grannymaw - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2007
Very lovely for those 'barefoot' days!!! And, I'm a 'barefoot' kind of gal!!!!! Thanks so much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by 2daring_disabled_18463691 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2007
Love my dainty feet. The big feet had to go. These r so much prettier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Sky3 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2007
its perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by DangerousBabeX - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Sunday 14 October, 2007
Soo pretty my eyes hurt! :DD

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Guest_Crystal1607_11182166_deleted_11182166 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2007
luv them they are so cute!!-and i got the nails 2 match!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by xLonelyKiss - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2007
Looks great on ME! lol jk =P

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Guest_HimitsuSarang_15932010_deleted_15932010 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2007
These are amazing. If you don't have them already, why not? get rid of the huge feet plus a pretty p ...  See full review

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Guest_Mariag655_3330641_3330641_deleted_3330641 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2007
love dis ^_^ no more hobbit feet!! hehee

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
31 to 40 (of 119 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next 
Back *You must own this product to write a review